NMSRDA HALL OF FAME AWARD OFFICIAL BALLOT 2003

Guidelines for voting:

The voting for nominees shall be done by secret ballot. Each voting officer is entitles to a maximum of three (3) votes, limited to one per nominee. In other words, each officer (and Partner) may vote for zero, one, two or three nominees. To vote for a candidate, place a large X in the space before the nominee's name.

NOMINEES:

- 1. Susie and Louis Berghofer
- 2. JoAnn and Frank Sattler
- 3. Dale and Jeannine Miller
- 4. None of the above

Please return this ballot before March 31, 2003 to Dana Husted, President-Elect, in the enclosed self-addressed, stamped envelope. Any questions can be referred to Dana Husted at 505-325-2761 or President Barb Lock at 505-627-8224.